Our Hiyas ng Pilipinas 2023 winners, along with some officers in It's Showtime. Tune in now!

Road Manager: Franz Ivan
Hiyas ng Pilipinas - Manager and Communications Director: Mr. Bryan Navales Tarosa
Owner of Hiyas ng Pilipinas: Chairman Mike Sordilla

Fatima Kate Bisan Jackie Adarayan Fleming Juvyel Anne Tarah Limjap Vanessa Baraquio Vanessa F. Baraquio Hiyas Pinas Mharck Kenjie